4–6/7/2019 Hradec Králové

New Volume create alternative rock music that can make you think or make you move.
The South Africa-born and London-based trio—Tyron Layley [lead vocals, guitar], Ryan Morris [lead guitar/vocals], and Adam Jenkins [drums]—find soul within electronic-tinged soundscapes on their full-length debut album, Envy [Sumerian Records]. In fact, the robust and rich nature of the sound belies the fact there’s only three band members.