4–6/7/2018 Hradec Králové

Michal Thomes

Hlavní pořadatel

michal@rockforpeople.cz

Petr Fořt

Hlavní pořadatel

fortak@rockforpeople.cz

Petr Talacko

Ekonom

pedro@rockforpeople.cz

Lucka Čunderliková

PR a media servis

 cunderlikova@s-m-art.com

Silvie Marková 

Marketing a promo 

markova@s-m-art.com

Jaroslav Navrátil

Parking

jaroslav.navratil@jetty.eu

Anna Bulínová

Stánky,  ztráty & nálezy

anicka@ameba.cz

Milan Paul

Ticketing

milan@rockforpeople.cz

Tomáš Fnouček

Security

tomas.fnoucek@diseven.cz

Jana Lippertová

Produkce

jana@rockforpeople.cz

David Urban

Zahraniční booking

david@dsmacku.com

Filip Štancl

Booking junior 

filip@rockforpeople.cz

Zuzka Fořtová

Merchandise

zuzka@rockforpeople.cz

Zdeněk Střížek

Gastro stánkový prodej

 zed@rockforpeople.cz