4–6/7/2019 Hradec Králové

Michal Thomes

Hlavní pořadatel

Pavel Kleník

Partneři

pavel@ameba.cz

Lucka Čunderliková

PR a media servis

 cunderlikova@s-m-art.com

Silvie Marková

Promo

markova@s-m-art.com

Michal Vrba

Parking

 parking@rockforpeople.cz

Tomáš Fnouček

Kempy

 fnoucek@czechproject.cz

Martina Náprstková

Stánky,  ztráty & nálezy

martina@ameba.cz

Milan Paul

Ticketing

milan@rockforpeople.cz

Tomáš Fnouček

Security

tomas.fnoucek@diseven.cz

David Nguyen

International booking

 Apply to play 

Filip Štancl

Booking CZ a SK interpretů

 Zahraj si u Filipa

Zuzka Fořtová

Merchandise

zuzka@rockforpeople.cz

Zdeněk Střížek

Gastro stánkový prodej

 Gastro sekce

Brenda Dobrovics

Entertainment

brenda@ameba.cz